Recorded

God of Isaac: Promises
By Bro. Vince Kluth • Saturday, June 27, 2020

The promises of God manifested through the life of Issac.

When Comforts Fail
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, June 14, 2020

Do you ever feel like God has failed you? Like the trials never end? These are questions even the prophet Elijah struggled with. When the brook dried up, when the cruse of oil failed, and even when the widow's son died, God was still God, still good, and still going.

The Song of Moses
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, June 07, 2020

Who is like unto our Jehovah? Our LORD is far greater in power above all other gods, doing wonders exceeding great!

Teach Us To Pray
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, May 31, 2020

In Luke 11:1-13, the Lord teaches His disciples how, to whom, what, why, and when to pray.

The God of Abraham
By Bro. Vince Kluth • Sunday, May 24, 2020

We often read the phrase, "The God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob." Why are these three men singled out? In this message, we examine the God of Abraham.

Christ in My Storm
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, May 17, 2020

Seven solid insights into Christ's test of the disciple's mettle with a small storm at sea.

Hebrew Midwives
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, May 10, 2020

Special blessings come to these God-fearing women.

The Burning Bush
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, May 03, 2020

God appeared to Moses in the burning bush and revealed His person, purpose, purity, and promise as we see in Exodus 3:1-14.

Friendship with the World
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, April 26, 2020

We examine four things: a terrifying reality, a sobering reminder, our unfailing hope, and a glorious promise, all from James 4:1-8.

Fruitfulness vs Unfruitfulness
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, April 19, 2020

Five points about John 15:1-5.

The Gospel
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday message out of 1 Corinthians ch. 15., and three key gospel elements identified by the Apostle Paul.

Bind The Sacrifice With Cords
By Pas. Joe McKnight • Sunday, April 05, 2020

Palm Sunday message from Psalm 118:27, with review of portions of the Canons of Dort.

Popular Sermons

These messages reached a high level of popularity on Sermon Audio. (Turn your phone sideways to see the full title, including scripture references.)

Latest Audio Sermons